top of page

Sorry Closed


It is with great sadness that I announce the closing of the Apothecary until further notice. On May 15, 2021 there was an electrical fire in the workshop and 95% of the contents were a loss. We are currently at a stand still while awaiting the insurance to tell us what they will and won't do. I am thankful that no one was hurt and the firefighters were able to put it out quickly before any damage was done to my hubby's side of the building. I will still be providing doula services and eventually back to oils spas and cupping (all my oils, table, and cups were lost in the fire. Thank you for your support and love. We haven't decided just how to proceed yet, but all my stock was also a loss. The only stock that remains is currently at a booth at Down the Rabbit Hole on Main Street in Shawnee, OK, as well as Gentry's hair salon also on Main Street, none of these items were here during the fire. I am currently posting updates, as I can, on my facebook page... so be sure to check it out frequently. I will try to update and write blogs during this time to keep everyone with natural help education. Thank you all for your support.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page